How to remove "Your Trial has expired" when its not

This forum is no longer monitored by the BackupAssist support team, but is available to the public to use for assistance with technical issues relating to BackupAssist v6.x.x.

How to remove "Your Trial has expired" when its not

by topender » Tue Jul 26, 2011 12:31 pm

How to remove "Your Trial has expired" when its not.

Backup Assist Ver 6.2.4r1 (plus other versions).

AFter the initial 30 days of installation and AFTER its correctly licensed (but not for all parts of the product, ie the not needed parts of the product), Backup assist still says
"Your Trial Has Expired"

This is not a good look for the customer when the product is fully & correctly licenses and NOT expired.

How can we remove this warning or set it so that its correctly showing that the program is NOT expired?
topender
User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 24, 2010 9:30 am

Return to Technical Support v6



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron